Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sat, Jun 3 2017
9:00 AM
Yorktown Duals
Yorktown HS
Sat, Jun 10 2017
9:00 AM
Mac Duals
Maconaquah HS
Sun, Jun 11 2017
8:00 AM
Jeff Jordan Camp
St. Paris Graham HS, Ohio
Sat, Jun 17 2017
9:00 AM
Daleville Duals
Daleville HS
Fri, Jun 23 2017
10:00 AM
Mike Krause NXT Level Camp  (additional info...)
Rochester HS
Sat, Jun 24 2017
8:00 AM
RWC Alumni Golf Outing
Round Barn Golf Course
Upcoming Events


Yorktown Duals
Saturday, June 3 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Yorktown HS

Calendar

Mac Duals
Saturday, June 10 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Maconaquah HS

Calendar

Jeff Jordan Camp
Sunday, June 11 2017 @ 8:00 AM

St. Paris Graham HS, Ohio

Calendar

Daleville Duals
Saturday, June 17 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Daleville HS

Calendar

Mike Krause NXT Level Camp
Friday, June 23 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Rochester HS

Friday, June 23rd: 10am-12pm and 1-3pm Saturday, June 24th: 3-5pm and 6-8pm

Calendar

RWC Alumni Golf Outing
Saturday, June 24 2017 @ 8:00 AM

Round Barn Golf Course

Calendar